Our Board's composition is a strong, balanced blend of skills and experience,
allowing it to offer guidance in core areas important to the Diving Rebels Scuba Club.

Click on a Board Members name to see a short bio.


President:  Robyn Deoge |  Vice President:  John Richerson (3rd term)  |   Treasurer:  Steve Herman

Secretary:  Penny Johnson |   Activites Directors: Open - Contact President if you can assist

Senior Board Member: Greg Biggs  |  Junior Board Members:   Edie & Gregg Biggs



Newsletter Editor:  Selina Woodward |   Webmaster:  Jim Magnuson

   Historian: Open  Social Coordinator: Open

Director's Meetings

7:00PM  3rd Wednesday of the month (Can vary)
Please Check the Scroller on the Main Page for Meeting Location
Club Members are welcome at the Director's meetings.
Please verify time, date & location of Director Meetings by checking the scroller on the main webpage as changes may occur due to scheduling conflicts